1-on-1 Consulting With Chris M. Walker For Your Business Or SEO Or Website

(37 Reviews)

Reviews

Review Highlights
Basic
in 37 Reviews

Thank you Chris. I really appreciate your time and knowledge today.

All Reviews

citadellawfirm

5

August 2022

Thank you Chris. I really appreciate your time and knowledge today.

samv

5

July 2022

Just what I needed! I had a lot of targeted questions accumulated over the last year on SEO for my business as well as a few other areas that I needed to get Chris' input on and I got everything I wanted out this call. Worth every penny!

Platinum555

United States

US

5

January 2022

One of the best services on Legiit. Chris is very detailed on explaining and consulting. Thanks for everything Chris, much appreciated on the learning experience. Will use again.

HueDevTHue

India

IN

5

January 2022

Had an amazing time picking up Chris' mind. Gained immense knowledge of agency frameworks and SOPs. His encouragement and advice clarified my doubts. Superstar for a reason!

hughes7370

5

January 2022

Chris is one of the best SEO professionals out there and a true A class entrepreneur. Very grateful to have his assistance and time.

MandyAspey

United States

US

5

December 2021

If you are a freelance writer or aspiring business owner, this service is 100% worth your time! Come ready to give details about your current situation, and with all of your burning questions prepared. Chris was very open and honest about his advice, and he gave very thorough answers to all of my questions. In addition, he provided some very insightful advice about how I can scale up from where I'm at now. :D

siriomene123

United States

US

5

November 2021

I have been following Chris since his SuperStar SEO days (2017/2018). I have a business that needed ranking. I needed consultation and did not have anyone that I could trust. Then I thought to myself, "I remember Chris from way back! I'll just ask him!" The consultation was great! He answered all of my questions and gave my website a thorough inspection. He even pointed out some things that I didn't even realize was wrong with my website. I am confident that If I implement his action plan, I will make progress with my SEO ranking. Thanks a lot Chris!

seobooster

Nigeria

NG

5

October 2021

Very direct. Very down-to-earth. Answered every question I had as simple as he could. I understood him perfectly. Not only did I get knowledge from my session with Chris, I got motivation too. I think I made a friend as well. ?. Very well done. Thank you

hughes7370

5

August 2021

Every meeting with Chris is outstanding, he is not only a master SEO, but also an entrepreneur with a multifaceted skillset. I've worked with many SEOs over the past ten years and he is unquestionably the best.

dominate123

United States

US

5

May 2021

Great service approved by Ehlen Analytics Digital Marketing Agency in Asheville NC

5.0 out of 5
37 global ratings
5 star
100.0%
4 star
0.0%
3 star
0.0%
2 star
0.0%
1 star
0.0%

See all reviews
×